Address

3ks Logo
3ks profile gmbh Asangstraße 16
D-94436 Simbach
 +49 9954 70017-0
 +49 9954 70017-99
 profile@3ks.de
Business hours
Monday - Thursday
8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Friday
8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13:00 - 14:30 Uhr

Team

Management

 
 

Sales department

Joachim Weise

Joachim weise
Key-Account-Manager
Certified business manager
+49 176 13337010
joachim.weise@3ks.de
 
 

Profiles product range

Florian Benesch

Florian Benesch
Sales Office
Certified Handelsfachwirt IHK
+49 9954 70017-16
florian.benesch@3ks.de

Maria Fedlmeier

Maria Fedlmeier
Sales Office
+49 9954 70017-15
maria.fedlmeier@3ks.de
 
 

Ramona Brandhuber

Ramona Brandhuber
Sales Office
Certified Betriebswirtin
+49 9954 70017-10
ramona.brandhuber@3ks.de

Tobias Schall

Tobias Schall
Sales Office
+49 9954 70017-26
tobias.schall@3ks.de
 
 
 
 

Engineering

Roland Schletterer

Roland-Schletterer
Applications engineering
Building surveyor
+49 176 13337007
roland.schletterer@3ks.de
 
 

Apprentices

Eva Stegmüller

Eva Stegmüller
Apprentice
+49 9954 70017-0
eva.stegmueller@3ks.de
 
 

Repository

Repository team

Team Lager
 
 

Contact form

 
 
 

Do you have questions, hints or suggestions?

Then you’re in the right place.
Please complete the fields below as precisely as possible so that we can specifically address your particular wishes.

Getting there